Home >> Hillview >> Club Officers
Club Officers

Club: Hillview

Hillview Pitch & Putt Committee 2010

Gents Captain - Tim Shanley
Lady Captain - Mary Moloney
Hon. Secretary - Noel Prendergast
Hon. Treasurer - Con Lucey
U/16 Officer - James Cleary
Committee - Davy Hallinan, Evelyn Cahill, Margaret Ryan, David Fallon.

Unique Watches www.oblvlowatches.com

This site has been developed with grant assistance made available by the Tipperary North County Enterprise Board Ltd. funded by the Irish Government and co-funded by the European Union under the EU Structural Funds 2007-2013.
Site Design and CMS by Systech, Clonmel