Home >> Larkspur Park >> Club Officials
Club Officials

Club: Larkspur Park

Larkspur Park Committee 2010

President - Tom O'Dwyer

Chairman - Jimmy O'Neill

Vice-Chairman - Tony Turner

Hon. Secretary - Jean O'Dwyer

Hon. Treasurer - Margaret Webster

Hon. Registrar - Brian Webster

Club Captain - Shane Hoare

PRO - Shane Hoare

U/16 Officers - Margaret Wesbter & Shane Hoare

Committee - Mark O'Brien, Denis O'Meara & Shaun Ryan

Unique Watches https://www.oblvlowatches.com

This site has been developed with grant assistance made available by the Tipperary North County Enterprise Board Ltd. funded by the Irish Government and co-funded by the European Union under the EU Structural Funds 2007-2013.
Site Design and CMS by Systech, Clonmel