Home » Results » John Shoer Memorial
John Shoer Memorial
In Section: Results

John Shoer Memorial 2011

Venue - Hillview

1st Paul O’Brien – Lakeside
2nd replica watches replica watches uk replica rolex Stephen O’Reilly – Hillview
3rd Jason O’Regan – Tralee
Final 18 – Shane Hoare – Hillview
Intermediate – David Hallinan – Hillview
Junior – Sean Ryan – Castleisland
Ladies – Breda Lonergan – Tipperary Hills 
replica burberry bag


This site has been developed with grant assistance made available by the Tipperary North County Enterprise Board Ltd. funded by the Irish Government and co-funded by the European Union under the EU Structural Funds 2007-2013.
Site Design and CMS by Systech, Clonmel