Home » Results » Larkspur Park Masters
Larkspur Park Masters
In Section: Results

Brian Maher Memorial Scratch Cup

1st - Michael Fennell - Lakeside (after 3 hole playoff)

2nd - Tommy Hanley - Bruff

3rd - Stephen O' Reilly - Hillview

Final 18 - Pacelli Darcy - Bruff

Ladies 36 - Eleanor Walsh - Fermoy

Gents Inter 36 - John Cunningham - Parteen

Gents Junior 36 - Jim Molloy - Riverdale

This site has been developed with grant assistance made available by the Tipperary North County Enterprise Board Ltd. funded by the Irish Government and co-funded by the European Union under the EU Structural Funds 2007-2013.
Site Design and CMS by Systech, Clonmel